2017 Annual Report

Concept/Design: Suka NY/sukacreative.com

2017 Annual Report


Scroll Down

CPC/CPCR Leadership Team

Rafael E. Cestero

President & CEO

Sadie McKeown

Executive Vice President
Chief Operating Officer

Richard A. Kumro

Executive Vice President
General Counsel & Secretary

David Rothberg

Executive Vice President
Chief Financial Officer

Wanda Chin

Senior Vice President
Chief Credit Officer

Board of Directors

Bruce A. Beal, Jr.*

Related Companies

Rafael E. Cestero*

President & CEO
The Community Preservation Corporation

Eduardo Diaz-Perez

Managing Director and Global Head of Real Estate and Asset Finance
Credit Suisse

Ingrid Gould Ellen

Faculty Director
NYU Furman Center for
Real Estate and Urban Policy

Todd A. Gomez

Senior Vice President
Bank of America

Carol M. Joseph*

Real Estate/Legal Consultant

D. Kenneth Patton*

Dean of Real Estate (ret.)
New York University
Real Estate Institute

Gregory R. Reimers

REB, Market Manager
JPMorgan Chase Bank

Richard Roberts

Managing Director,
Red Stone Equity Partners, LLC

Gary Rodney*


Anders M. Tomson

Capital Bank

Alan Wiener*

Managing Director
Wells Fargo Multifamily Capital

*CPC Resources Board Members